VN:R_N [1.9.22_1171]
Cost/Value
Ease of Draw
Vapor Production
Flavor/Taste
Style/Look
Customer Service
Speed of Shipment
Overall Score
Rating: 8.6/10 (14 votes cast)

15 Responses to Ever Smoke Consumer Reviews

  • James
    December 12, 2013

    I wish I’d found about ecigs earlier, I’ve saved so much money since I did. Tried a range of different ones and on the whole not found a great deal of difference in the core sets. I’ve found the Eversmoke kit fits me best though and I’m happy with the set up, though I’m pretty much equally happy with V2 and South beach too

    Cost/Value 10/10
    Ease of Draw 10/10
    Vapor Production 9/10
    Flavor/Taste 10/10
    Style/Look 10/10
    Customer Service 10/10
    Speed of Shipment 10/10
    Overall Score 10/10
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  • Marco
    November 1, 2013

    Aside from my V2 Review on this site, I must comment on eversmoke as well briefly. They are overall excellent! Great quality all around. Only dilemma I see is the cost and shipping. Other than that, they are a very reasonable selection and should be widely recommended.

    Cost/Value 5/10
    Ease of Draw 10/10
    Vapor Production 10/10
    Flavor/Taste 10/10
    Style/Look 9/10
    Customer Service 10/10
    Speed of Shipment 4/10
    Overall Score 8/10
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 2.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Lisa R
    September 11, 2013

    Perfect for me, I was hesitant about e-cigs and especially buying a starter kit because of spending the money. I decided to go ahead and get it though because of the good reviews I found here for Ever Smoke. Glad I gave them a try because they rock! I liked them so much and they were really on point with what all the reviewers were saying > lots of vapor, great flavors, amazing customer service (although only needed to contact them once to change my order)… and so I wanted to pass the positivity along.

    Cost/Value 10/10
    Ease of Draw 10/10
    Vapor Production 10/10
    Flavor/Taste 9/10
    Style/Look 9/10
    Customer Service 10/10
    Speed of Shipment 9/10
    Overall Score 10/10
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (3 votes cast)
  • Jessica
    September 4, 2013

    From seeing all of the rave reviews, I was excited to try this product for myself. My enthusiasm was short lived. I made an order for basic kit with bold carts, only to get an email a few hours later saying part of my order was on back order. I called them, they made a switch since they said the battery color I chose was out of stock. After that, I get another back order email, so I call them again. This time, the nic level in the carts was out of stock, but they said that shipment just came in so my order should process shortly. My order sat in back order for a week before I called again. Sure enough, the nic level and the battery color (again) was out of stock. Another switcheroo of my order and finally it shipped 3 days later. I received it within 5 days. Shipping is horrible. I really wish their website stated when something you order is out of stock. Anyway, on to the product itself. The batteries are nice, the draw is nice, but the flavors are really muted. Most of them have a plasticy taste mixed in. The vapor is really thin and light. Gas station disposables put out better vapor. Anyway, I ended up sending this back for a refund. I would not not recommend Eversmoke to anyone, especially due to order and shipping woes. Their customer service reps are friendly, so at least there is that….

    Cost/Value 5/10
    Ease of Draw 8/10
    Vapor Production 3/10
    Flavor/Taste 3/10
    Style/Look 5/10
    Customer Service 7/10
    Speed of Shipment 1/10
    Overall Score 5/10
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 1.3/5 (3 votes cast)
  • Elisa Elliot
    August 31, 2013

    A smoker’s best friend. These have been the perfect thing for me and have done everything I could have begged for when quitting smoking. It was not the first time id tried quitting smoking and the first time wanst pretty, it was horrible and I went back to smoking cigarettes with a few weeks, and pretty much feel like id rather smoke than go through that again. Eversmoke was better than I hoped, and imagined. This company really knows how to make a good product that tastes good. the product is durable too, who has time to deal with them breaking all the time? No leaks either. I really recommend ths brand.

    Cost/Value 9/10
    Ease of Draw 8/10
    Vapor Production 10/10
    Flavor/Taste 10/10
    Style/Look 10/10
    Customer Service 9/10
    Speed of Shipment 9/10
    Overall Score 10/10
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (4 votes cast)
  • Andy
    August 22, 2013

    This is a real good ecig. Tons of vapor and quality construction. Give you a choice of manual or auto batt which I like and also choice of battery size. I recommend going with the largest. The flavors they have are nice, but not overwhelming. Nicotine is a good balance. This ecig is strong and solid.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.5/5 (2 votes cast)
  • Conan Pace
    August 18, 2013

    I have been using Eversmoke for about 2 weeks and I must say that so far I am very satisfied with the product.

    The flavors are varied giving you plenty of options to choose from. I will say that the flavor lasts the life time of the cartridge. Other companies are known to lose flavor after only 45 or so puffs. Once you taste that burnt smell you’ll know it’s time to replace it.

    The batteries last a good while with the standard getting about 175 puffs and the longer battery getting 200 or more before needing to charge.

    The throat kick and the nicotine hit are spot on. You can really feel it and you know you’re getting a good draw. I can’t say enough how I really love getting that kick and nicotine hit.

    Customer service was pretty good. They processed my orders promptly. I only have one complaint and that is due to the fact that when my kit arrived it was short a 5 pack of cartridges. They did rectify the problem and shipped out a pack to me. Now the complaint goes towards the shipping. They chose to the slowest shipping option available (5 – 7 days) instead of getting it to me sooner like at least a 2 day option. I was a bit irritated about that but it is a minor problem I just thought that they would get it to me sooner since it was their mistake.

    All in all, I am very pleased with Eversmoke and everything it has to offer. Try the flavor sampler pack. You get a wide range of flavors to play with and the last a long time.

    Conan

    Cost/Value 9/10
    Ease of Draw 9/10
    Vapor Production 8/10
    Flavor/Taste 10/10
    Style/Look 10/10
    Customer Service 9/10
    Speed of Shipment 8/10
    Overall Score 9/10
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.8/5 (4 votes cast)
  • John
    August 11, 2013

    the onl e-cigs are well worth buying! there extremely affordable for what they give you in the starter kits, even the entry-level one, which is the one I just got. i’ve been using it now for 2 weeks and felt it was a good enough amount of time to leave a decent review so here I am. It is hitting very smooth which I really like and the flavors is not bad. I went after the classic tobacco- doesn’t come really close to my previous marlboros but I guess it is good enough- I will be trying the other tobacco flavors and possibly the more exotic flavors soon when I reorder cartridges. but even with the slightly off flavor I am happy with them and they are doing a good job in keeping me away from smoke cigarettes which was the whole point in the first place. The whole charging-vaping-changing cartridge system is not a problem either. i dont feel like im always hooked up to the charger and running out of battery power or cartridges too so this makes them really efficient for me. Bottom line is they work great and feel great and did not cost a whole lot to start! YIPPPEEEE!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Tyler Richards
    August 8, 2013

    These have been my longtime favorites. I was never able to stick with an e-cigarette brand longer than a couple months before getting fed up with them in the past. EverSmoke is the only one that has done it right thru and thru for me, never messing up, and always ahving a great product that performs like it should. Most comapnies in this business are nothing like that, and I am very satisfied with EverSmoke. I like the products themselves- as in the ecigarettes and the ecigarette batteries. I like the whole system and how easy to use they are. The quality is really very high all around. So having been with this brand for 8 months as of August, I can vouch for their being the best you can get.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  • Zoe B.
    August 6, 2013

    these e-cigs are awesome and they don’t let you down. very much worth the money. pros- feel great, look very nice, and they perform like a smoker would hope. it works like a cigarette/ tastes like a cigarette/ nicotine is exactly like a cigarette in feeling. i like having 3 different sizes available, i tried all 3 from the start so i could really see what would work for me, i likd the medium best at first, but now i like the large one better, it lasts longer. cons: once in a while i have had to wait on cartridges being out of stock- but its not that big of deal- it happens with any quality company- and i still rate evermoke 5 stars all around.

    Cost/Value 10/10
    Ease of Draw 10/10
    Vapor Production 10/10
    Flavor/Taste 10/10
    Style/Look 10/10
    Customer Service 9/10
    Speed of Shipment 8/10
    Overall Score 10/10
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (3 votes cast)
  • Chuck
    August 5, 2013

    I have been using eversmoke for a little over a month now soon to be 2 I love the product, flavor,vapor, ease of draw and the “throat hit” are all excellent. I was able to put down tobacco cigarettes and pick these up with out an issue on the first day. Some of the issues I do have are battery life, now a new fully charged battery should last the majority of the day, and battery life should be in the 3 month range, before it starts losing its ablity to hold a charge, now I have had my eversmoke just over a month and already I have had to replace 2 batteries, one of which won’t hold a charge more than 2 hours. The other issue I have had have all been customer service, and shipping problems, I signed up for thier subscription program, which is a great deal, lifetime warranty, and discounted price on the carts. somehow I ended up with 2 subscriptions, and couldn’t find a way to remove the second uneeded one via the website, had to call customer service. calling customer service wasn’t bad but they can’t ever seem to pull up my account. after fighting for a way to be identified. they are usually helpful, until my latest subscrition. first it didn’t go through, rejected for some reason, so I called in and ordered via phone, on a friday afternoon. I received an email about 9 pm that night instructing me to call back in the carts I ordered were backordered. I call next day, only to get a message saying the company is now closed and to call monday, this is where i get a bit upset, now my order which was going to be shipped out friday (rejected) then shipped monday (backordered) now won’t ship for 2 weeks, I called back on monday and chose a lower percentage cart, but is not what I wanted or ordered. so Long story short this is an EXCELLENT product, if you can get it!

    Cost/Value 9/10
    Ease of Draw 10/10
    Vapor Production 10/10
    Flavor/Taste 10/10
    Style/Look 10/10
    Customer Service 6/10
    Speed of Shipment 5/10
    Overall Score 9/10
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    • Chuck
      August 7, 2013

      **UPDATE** it has been 2 days since I requested a different percentage as a substitute for my back order, I checked the site, and it keeps saying waiting on verification, I called in to see why my order ( the replacement for backorder ) has not shipped, I got the usual, run around, in short “we need a supervisor’s approval before we can ship a substitute for a back order. My thought shouldn’t that have been taken care of when I made the first call and the order shipped? I have deducted further stars for customer service and speed of shipment, and I will be dumping this product in favor of another if this doesn’t come to resoulution soon. It will be a shame because they have a wonderful product, but even the greatest product in the world does you no good if you can’t get it!

      Cost/Value 10/10
      Ease of Draw 10/10
      Vapor Production 10/10
      Flavor/Taste 9/10
      Style/Look 9/10
      Customer Service 4/10
      Speed of Shipment 3/10
      Overall Score 8/10
      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 3.5/5 (2 votes cast)
  • Mark Trice
    December 23, 2012

    After much research, I finally decided on EverSmoke because they were running a buy 1 get 1 free special for Christmas. I got my wife and myself both a kit.

    Since we were really keen on trying to get off cigarettes, we decided to not wait until Christmas to get started.

    I have to say we are very impressed! EverSmoke is really good. The vapor is thick, the flavors are great (preferring the classic tobacco right now) and the nicotine satsifaction is very good on the 18mg cartridges.

    7 days into Eversmoking and we are off cigarettes totally. Just abosulutely loving this product! Electronic cigarettes make it so easy!

    Thanks ECCR for the great review. Too many brands to choose from and it’s nice to know your reviews are accurate. We’re getting almost exactly the puffs from the batteries and cartridges that you have listed here, so you must be doing your homework…. good job!

    Cost/Value 9/10
    Ease of Draw 10/10
    Vapor Production 9/10
    Flavor/Taste 9/10
    Style/Look 10/10
    Customer Service 10/10
    Speed of Shipment 9/10
    Overall Score 10/10
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.6/5 (10 votes cast)
  • Vanessa
    December 1, 2012

    I finally settled on eversmoke after going thru 2 other brands around the same price range. It’s hard to find an e-cigarette that gets everything right. Some have weak batteries, some have weak carts. Some are just out of my price range.

    Eversmoke hit the right balance for me with price and performance. Plus, they really helped me say goodbye to regular cigarettes and that is the best! I’m already breathing better.

    I recommend that people go for the higher nicotine levels at when trying to get off tobacco. I started out around 12mg and was having a hard time. Once I bumped up to the 18mg I found it was much easier to let go of those 1 or 2 cigarettes I still had to have everyday.

    Now I’m going to try and ease down on the nicotine levels. It shouldn’t be too hard. Once I made the break from tobacco it was so much easier.

    I really like Eversmoke though so I may just keep smoking them. I love the classic tobacco flavor the best. The menthol is a little bit too much like minty toothpaste for me.

    Good product and highly recommended. Just try a few brands and see which ones you like better. They pretty much all have a money back gurantee.

    Cost/Value 9/10
    Ease of Draw 8/10
    Vapor Production 9/10
    Flavor/Taste 7/10
    Style/Look 7/10
    Customer Service 9/10
    Speed of Shipment 8/10
    Overall Score 8/10
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 2.7/5 (7 votes cast)
  • Shelly
    November 1, 2012

    Wow, what a great product! Been using it for about a month now and I am completely pleased!!!

    I don’t know much about electronic cigarettes as I just made the switch from my usual Marlboro Lights to Eversmoke, but all I know is I was able to throw my last 2 packs of smokes in the trash after 3 days of using them (which is a REALLY great feeling)!

    I actually feel MORE satisfied with Eversmoke than I did with my stinking yukky Marlboros. That’s all I know.

    I absolutely love the tobacco and cherry flavors. Cool

    Lots of vapor and a very high quality ecig for the price.

    Cost/Value 10/10
    Ease of Draw 10/10
    Vapor Production 10/10
    Flavor/Taste 9/10
    Style/Look 9/10
    Customer Service 10/10
    Speed of Shipment 9/10
    Overall Score 10/10
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 2.4/5 (7 votes cast)




Cost/Value
Ease of Draw
Vapor Production
Flavor/Taste
Style/Look
Customer Service
Speed of Shipment
Overall Score

Leave A Review

This Star Rating is based on the overall Review of EverSmoke Products by consumers like you.
VN:R_N [1.9.22_1171]
8.6

Ever Smoke Consumer Rating

  • 8.6/10
    (Ranked 8.6 out of a possible 10)

Read What Others Are Saying...